Adding color and glamour to life, one nail at a time.

I said I’d be back with more. I may have been m.i.a for a while, but the glitter hasn’t gone anywhere. I’m still using it quite frequently. You could even say that it’s the only type of polish I’ve been wearing and there’s even more to come!

Anyway, I have had some successes, and some failures as far as glittery looks go but I’ll still share.  If this post had a theme, it’d be two-tone colors.

So here we go:

Probably my least favorite. I couldn't just leave the two-tone reds alone...just had to add the silver.

Playing around with actual glitter.

More glitter I added. More on all of that later. Probably one of my faves.

The wizard of Oz was on one night. I was thinking about the Emerald City and Dororthy's red shoes.

This is in a tie with the blue and silver as my favorite look.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

