Adding color and glamour to life, one nail at a time.

Random Sparkly Blue Nails

 

Nothing special about this post, just sharing my nails from a few days ago. I did my nails in Essie Aruba Blue and even though I love it, after a couple of days I decided that I needed sparkly nails in my life. I put on a couple of coats of glitter polish, and there you go.  I took these pics with the flash on so you can really see the blingtasticalness (it’s a word now!) of it all.

And one outside without the flash. Flash definitely makes a difference.

Products used:

Essie Aruba Blue

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Ice Queen

Comments on: "Random Sparkly Blue Nails" (3)

  1. It’s going to be finish of mine day, but before ending I am reading this fantastic article to improve my know-how.

  2. I just could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that
    I extremely enjoyed the usual info an individual provide on your visitors?
    Is gonna be back regularly to check up on new posts

  3. Hello, I check your blog daily. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

