Adding color and glamour to life, one nail at a time.

The past week or so I’ve been all about glittery/sparkly french manicure looks. It’s not a novel idea, but it is for my nails and I’m kinda loving it.

It didn’t start out as a glittery venture though. My nails had grown out a little bit when I first began playing around with the whole french manicure look. I liked it, but since I have a tendency to throw glitter nail polish on top of EVERY new nail look I try, I added it. Usually it’s a mistake, but this time when I broke out the glitter polish, I actually liked it.

What started out as a plain black manicure look, turned into an all out french manicure glitter polish fest. Here are the first three looks I tried:

What started it all. Always wanted to try black sparkly nails.

Wanted to try a faded blue look. It failed.

Guess I was feeling really pink. I wanted to use up some decals I had also.

I know I usually go through these phases and I’m not sure how long this one will last, but I do know this: It’s not over yet. Oh no, not by far. There will be more to come..

Comments on: "Glitter Polish + French Tips = Fun Times For Me" (2)

  1. I useɗ to be able to find ɡood info from yoսг content.

  2. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you actually
    recognise what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked.
    Please additionally consult with my site =).
    We could have a link alternate agreement between us

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

