Adding color and glamour to life, one nail at a time.

I’ve Returned

 

I’m back! I’ve been away from the blog for various reasons: out-of-state with no internet service, family visiting when I returned home, and just general nail laziness. I haven’t completely neglected my nails during this time, and over the past couple of weeks I’ve gotten back on track with them. The enthusiasm has returned and I’m moving full nail speed ahead! Or something like that.

Anyway, I will be posting regularly, but daily nail post aren’t guaranteed. I will do my best to post at least 4-5 days a week. Not too bad, right? I’m also going to try new and different things with this little hobby I have called Lacquerglamour. Trying to keep it interesting enough for myself, and of course y’all folks that read this blog. Please feel free to throw out any suggestions.

Lacquerglamour

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

