Adding color and glamour to life, one nail at a time.

Newport, Oregon last summer. Definitely NOT a warm beach.

It’s definitely summer right now, and this heat ain’t no lie. Usually around now I’m planning my summer trip back home to Oregon. Going to visit the fam means summer, and you can’t have summer without going to the coast. I’ve had that on my mind a lot, and maybe that’s why I haven’t really started thinking about summer nail colors. I needed some ideas for some festive summer colors to bring with me, and I came across a few articles with some suggestions that helped  me get on track. Check ’em out:

This Summer’s Must-Have Pedicure Colors-Shine

Hello, Sunshine! Yellow Nail Polish for Summer.-Stylist

10 Shades To Swipe on This Summer-RealBeauty

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

