Adding color and glamour to life, one nail at a time.

Can we say “bling bling?” I got that old school BG song in my head. He was my least favorite artist from Cash Money, but the song is infectious and once it’s in your head it’s hard to get out. Kinda like these Bling Nail Appliques from Nail Bliss.

Nail Bliss Bling Nail Appliques "Pink Gradation"

It was love at first sight. I tried to will myself away. My mind’s telling me no, but my body, my body was telling me yeah. Ok, I’m done with the old school song references, but it just looked to good to pass up! At only $3.99, how could I resist? I wish that I had my phone with me so that I could take more pics of the other styles, but here is a link to their website and you can check them out for yourself.

I’m so anxious to try them, but I just did my nails and have another new nail color to try out so this is gonna have to get in line. When I do, I will make sure to take my time and experiment a bit so that I can get the most from them.

 I’m really loving the ombre look of the design. If you look closely, the “bling” on the actual designs are smaller than on the display picture, but that’s ok. I’m gonna keep an open mind about it. I really want these to work!

And if the plain style doesn’t work, on the back of the pack they have a few alternative designs to try.

I’m glad that these come with 16 appliques, so I have room for error. I’m excited!  Reviews will be coming real soon. Have yall ever used these? What do you think?

Comments on: "Check Out This Nail Bling!" (4)

  1. Cherbens said:

    Heyy Ive used the zebra one i absolutely love them…their website says it should last up to 3days and im on day 4 or 5 and its still looking gud…i will def buy again!!!!!!!!!!!:)

  2. “every time i come around your city–bling, bling,” LoL. it’s hard to believe lil wayne was only in his teens back then! i, too, want to try these. i am just nervous about how to take them off.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

