Adding color and glamour to life, one nail at a time.

Black and white. In fashion those two seemingly plain primary colors can make a very bold statement. Understated  glamour is sometimes better than blatant glamour. That being the case, I still never wore black or white nail polish. I didn’t think that I would ever find black nails  anything but depressing and white nails anything beyond boring, but I wanted to try something different.  This week I played around, and this is what I came up with.

I decided to alternate the nail colors cause I couldn’t commit to just black or white. I added the silver in attempts to liven it up a bit, though I could see myself wearing this look again without it.

Products used:

Wet’ N Wild Nail Shine Nail Color in Black Creme

Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Nail Color in White On

Sinful Colors Profession Nail Color in Snow Me White (I ran out of the other white)

L.A. Colors Art Deco Nail Art Lacquer in Silver Glitter

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

