Adding color and glamour to life, one nail at a time.

Polka Dot Nail Look

I’m not into polka dots at all. Something about it in any form of style outside of chocolate chip cookies (mmmm!), just looks kinda bland. I remember as a kid most girls my age wearing some variation of the navy blue dress with white polka dots and it was just blah. Just an all around boring look.

I must have been  bored when I decided to try it on my nails. We’ll just call it experimentation. I had fun with it, but it was kinda difficult to get the circles to be precise, whether I used a toothpick or the tiny brush that comes with the nail art polishes.

It didn’t turn out too bad. This is something I may experiment with more.

Products used:

Sinful Colors Nail Polish in Snow Me White

L.A. Colors Art Deco Nail Art Lacquer in Silver Glitter

L.A. Colors Art Deco Nail Art Lacquer in Teal Glitter

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

