Adding color and glamour to life, one nail at a time.

I went shopping a couple of weeks ago, and I’m just now getting around to sharing. I needed a bunch of cheap nail polish since I go through so much when I’m playing around trying to watermarble. All the polish in the picture was each a dollar or less,  except the Sally Hansen which was on sale for two dollars each.

I still feel like I need more colors. Like the different shades in a color wheel. I need to build up my nail color wheel! Next time I will focus on more greens because that is a color I’m still not too thrilled about and I do want to try new things.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

